top of page

Grab my new album "Sam Greenfield Rules" on vinyl SIGNED! 10 new songs.


Track listing:

1. Fuck Yea

2. Ghostin' All My Friends

3. Dinky Doinky

4. Cheeks

5. Walkdown

6. Daddy Bezos

7. Blue Raz

8. Cookie Time

9. Cheeks (A Cappella)

10. Peaceful Reflections


Ready to ship by early December

Signed "Sam Greenfield Rules" Vinyl

    bottom of page