top of page

Grab my new album "Sam Greenfield Rules" on vinyl! 10 new songs.


Track listing:

1. Fuck Yea

2. Ghostin' All My Friends

3. Dinky Doinky

4. Cheeks

5. Walkdown

6. Daddy Bezos

7. Blue Raz

8. Cookie Time

9. Cheeks (A Cappella)

10. Peaceful Reflections


Ready to ship by early December

“Sam Greenfield Rules” Vinyl

    bottom of page